Travel diaries: Majorca Edition

Hey guys, 

I’ve decided to include an additional series to my blog titled ‘travel diaries’. Why? Because it’s high time this girl took life by the horns and started creating memories outside of South London! I’ve been to a few places, don’t get me wrong,  but I’m definetly at that stage in life now where I want to travel the world and embrace different cultures! 

So, to kick start my travel diaries I’m going to share my current experiences in sunny Majorca! We (me, mum and sister) are vacaying in Porto Cristo for 5 days and you bet I’ll be documenting the experience. Whether in Vlog or blog form I plan to capture Majorca’s beautiful scenery and share some of the amazing spots we venture to. Be sure to stay up to date with our Majorca adventure filled with Travel inspiration and sun themed pics #Travelgoals

Sun set at 35,000 feet in the air!

In the midst of Porto Cristo

Mum chilling out at the harbour

Local shops

Embracing the sun vibes

Love me some palm trees

Beautiful blossom tree- had to capture!

Leave a Reply

