InstaNatural-Argan Oil Combo Treatment Review

Hello guys,

For anyone that doesn’t know, I am a natural hair enthusiast! Whether it be wearing my hair in its natural curly/wavy state or having it straight- my hair is 100% chemical free. For anyone like me, you may find that trying to maintain the health of your hair can lead to a lot of product testing and establishing a well suited routine for your hair can sometimes prove a bit of a mission.

Have no fear, I’m here to help some of you guys out.  Recently I reached out to InstaNatural and asked if I could test some of the Argan oil products in their line. I’ve heard good things, and like most of you know its important to do a bit of background research before trying any product. So here is my honest review on my experience with using the InstaNatural’s Argan oil combo treatment.

Product name: InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask

Price: £17.95 

Size: 240ml

Product Description: Intensive hair conditioner that will turn dry, damaged hair into luxurious, silky strands-with Organic Argan Oil.

Main Ingredients: Argan Oil, Amino Acid complex, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Vitamin B5,Japanese green tea, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil

Product name: InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir

Price: £19.95

Size: 129ml

Product description: Revitalizes weak, limp and lifeless hair. It quenches dryness, tames frizziness and infuses instant long-lasting luminous shine.

Main Ingredients: Argan Oil, Coconut Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Jojoba Oil, Olive Oil, Shea Butter.

My Experience: I brought these products along to my most recent hairdressers appointment. After having my hair shampooed, and thoroughly rinsed we proceeded to applying InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask. After applying  a generous  amount throughout my hair and distributing the product evenly next we proceeded to applying 2-3 pumps of InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir. Both products worked together to provide easy detangling, I loved the rich and creamy texture of the InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask.   Next my hair was placed in a plastic cap and I sat under the steamer for 15-20 minutes,  I really wanted to get the best out of my treatment.

Fragrance:    The products have a slight  minty scent, but its hard to put my finger on it. For anyone that has used products containing Jojoba perhaps you know the type of smell I’m talking about?

Results: After having my hair blow-dried I noticed the insane softness of my hair! Literally my fingers were gliding through my strands, it felt so smooth and was full of volume. Once  completely straightened, my hair had a healthy shine. I Loved the results of using these products in my treatment. Even a few days on and my hair still has a nice fall to it. Usually after a couple days humidity takes its toll but surprisingly its still flowing rather nicely.

Moisture: Both products keep to their description, the InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask transformed my dry hair into ‘luxurious, silky strands’.  As for the InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir this definitely works to ‘revitalize’ and ‘quenches dryness’.

Price: I Will say the products are a little on the pricey side, however if you are truly looking to impact your hair routine and achieve great results…purchasing  InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask and InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir  would definitely be worth while!

Final Thoughts: I will be sure to use the products in my treatments going forward, hopefully my hair game will stay strong!

Pictures:

 Here’s a few pics so you can see my hair results. As you can see it was London Fashion Week round about the time I did my hair. Be sure to check out my YouTube channel to keep posted on my London Fashion Week experience.

IMG_1646      IMG_2881

Hope this review was useful. I’d love to know if anyone has any favourite/recommended hair products they have found effective. You can also find InstaNaturals products here:

Argan Oil Hair Mask: https://www.amazon.co.uk/review/create-review?ie=UTF8&asin=B00MNK9R5Y

Argan Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir: https://www.amazon.co.uk/review/create-review?ie=UTF8&asin=B00KD73PBQ

Happy Blogging!

7 thoughts on “InstaNatural-Argan Oil Combo Treatment Review

  1. bmobshelldrawer says:

    I have thick hair problems so this mean it dries out if I neglected! Purchasing organ oil Products is pricy for me , but I have a friend who will provide me with pure oil next week! So I will try it out. As my hair doesn’t go along with every oil! Great post xx

    Like

    • Just Rhibee says:

      Thank you! They are a little on the pricey side aren’t they? When I find a product that really works for my hair and I can afford it, then I do try to invest in it however there are usually cheaper alternatives that have just as good results…keep me posted on that Pure Oil would love to know how effective it is = )

      Liked by 1 person

      • bmobshelldrawer says:

        I will do a review / how I used it. I also have other hair products to talk about. I am kinda hair obsessed 😂 I have a category for hair in my blog.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

