Just Rhibee- Lift off

Hello bloggers,

To kick start my blog I’ve decided to launch my own Facebook page Just Rhibee. You can find information and general posts related to my blog there. I will also be posting fun fashion related pictures and other snaps I may find interesting. Be sure to check it out and let’s get this site in motion! I’d love to connect with other bloggers who share similar interests and be inspired by some of your

imageposts. If you would like to get in contact with me or are interested in doing any collaborations feel free to leave a comment and I’d be more than happy to reply.

http://www.facebook.com/justrhibee

Ok, pressure of first post has now eased. Time to connect and do all the fun stuff!! Happy blogging

Leave a Reply

