Fab in Fur-throwback

Creating this look was so fun. I got to channel my inner fierceness with this chic take on ‘fab in fur’. To achieve this look I teamed together my leaped print fur coat (punky fish), leather back pack (top man), black pencil skirt (not to sure), and furry brown/beige boots (Ella). I styled my hair in a high messy bun to really give this look a wild edge, embracing a laid back urban feel. I’ll definitely be revisiting this style as my fur collection has grown quite abit since this picture! If anyone would like to set me a style challenge/collab with me on the ‘Fab in fur’ theme I’d be more than happy to comply.

Happy Blogging!!

image

Leave a Reply

